What is your inner compass pointing to…

Nicole McHenry Psychic Medium

I first did a Steven Covey workshop when I was 24

I went through to do a few more

and each time I came away with some more amazing insight

into who I was.

Fast forward a few years and the realisation comes that what I thought I knew, I didn’t really know

And what I was sure I understood was not as deep as I had thought it was at the time

Why ?

Because when we reflect,

We have the benefit of a few more years experience

Now I can see 50 from here, and I am embracing my own past ages

The Ages when I was soooo clever (oh dear)

As a medium I am incredibly blessed – I have the benefit of the experience that is brought through from those past over

Here are some of those amazing milestones….

  • A man who allowed me to experience…

View original post 339 more words

Leave a Reply

