Day Six: When Plans Blow Up: wrap up.

Spoom, Inc.

Every project roll out requires review and analysis. Taking the time to really discover the emotional impact / consequences of a small business roll-out is critical. Missing this step? Well…

Facts

  1. I know I am about to start a long-term project that requires time, effort, focus & creative flow.
  2. This project is the next step in the course of a two-year long process of focusing in on my work.
  3. I am fully committing myself to this project, my clients and myself. No excuses.
  4. I am fully aware that there are deep emotional realities connected with taking these steps.

So…

  1. Did I have pre-launch summit with myself? Create a personal resources / emotional reality SWOT analysis? Nope.      This step? Has now become required before initiating all new client work. This step? Right here? is causing major stress for a client.
  2. Did I review what personal infrastructure support I needed?

View original post 204 more words

Leave a Reply

