“Opportunity versus Obligations”

Chasing23

opportuinty vs olbigatons

This writing was inspired by Eric Thomas new T.G.I.M Video (Click here to watch the video). The topic of the video was Opportunity versus Obligation. This video was exactly what I needed to hear. Lately I’ve been feeling obligated and not seeing the opportunity. But over the weekend I had to sit down and tell myself I have an opportunity. This was before Eric Thomas’ video was uploaded on YouTube. I had already told myself I had an opportunity that others don’t have right now. Eric Thomas also said “when your efforts are low, think about how you’re looking at things.” Last week my efforts were low I wasn’t giving 110%. When I heard this I thought about my efforts the previous weeks before. At the beginning of the month I was seeing things as an opportunity but towards the end of the month, I started viewing things has an…

View original post 166 more words

Leave a Reply

