What does it mean to be an entrepreneur?

from Zero to Hero

One week ago I decided to stop thinking and start talking about my
dream of starting my own business. In my first blog post I discussed how to become an entrepreneur.
From what I learned in the past week, the act of getting started, for me by start talking
about it, can be seen as my first step to becoming an entrepreneur.
How I knew for sure that it was the right time to take the step to become an entrepreneur
and eventually start my own business? Ask yourself the question: “what would you do if you won
Win for Life and got $5000 each month?” The right answer is right here.

So, what should I do to get the name of ‘entrepreneur’ ?

Can I go back to school, take some classes and get this title after
succesfully graduating? No. Can I get a job where I sell…

View original post 440 more words

Leave a Reply

