2013 vs 2014: Early Stage Startups

interesante

With January now upon us, it’s time for the obligatory start of the year post reflecting on the past year and making predictions for the year to come. I’ll be doing this over a series of blog posts.

NB: This won’t be a comprehensive list. It will only focus on some areas I’m interested in.

NB2: The posts will also be heavily biased based on the startups and founders I’ve been exposed to and like i.e. I’ve made no real effort to scour the startup landscape and to provide some sort of unbiased list of perceived excellence.

EARLY STAGE STARTUPS

With all of the new activity in the startup space it was really hard to narrow down the startups I really liked last year and, subsequently, startups I like for 2014. But I think I’ve found a couple. Apologies to all those I don’t include below. There were far too…

View original post 335 more words

Leave a Reply

