First steps

Entrepreneur Experience

In the last couple of weeks I’ve been dealing with a lot of stuff regarding both my Start-ups. Good news is: we’re set to begin our Costumer Development Process in both.

At the 3D printing start-up one of the founders I recruited asked to leave the venture. He wants to dedicate himself more to his architecture company. Maybe I was wrong but I really tought he could add up to us..

Regarding the hiring start-up my co-founder said that due to his finals he could only get to the hard work once his back in Brazil, which should be next week. So I guess that January will be the month of hard work.

I created today a document template for both companies. It will(!) be used to keep track of our phases throughout the process and for later check and iteration needs.

Once I start using some of the tools…

View original post 18 more words

Leave a Reply

